Board of Directors

2020 OIPOA Board of Directors and Committee Assignments

Mark Robertson:            President, Super Saturday, Parades, Trash Bash

Kevin Dempsey:            Vice President, Treasurer, Concert Collections

Mark Crissey:                Concert Parking, Parades, Island Beautification

Debbie Eckert:              Membership, Town Luncheon, Kite Day,

Debbie Foster:             Communications, Social Media, Membership, Kite Day

Gayle Hughes:            Volunteer Coordinator, Festival of Trees

Peggy Hughes:            Emerita – Summer Concert Series

Wendy Hughes:          Summer Concert Series, Membership/Discount Cards

Ida Moon:                    Emerita – Parades, Volunteers, Festival of Trees

Scott Outlaw:             Summer Concert Series, Concert Sponsorships, Secretary

Travis Sharpe:            Concert Parking, Bands Set-up, Trash Bash (Food)

Leigh Simmons:         Concert Sponsorships, New Projects

Debbie Smith:            Mayor of Ocean Isle Beach

Glen Withers:            Concert Parking, Festival of Trees, Trash Bash (Food)